My Dog Mason

My dog’s name is Mason. He is a 4 month old, almost 5 month old mutt. His breed is a Pitbull mix with a Labrador and German Shepherd and he is a very strong and intelligent dog. However, he is really fast so it can be almost impossible to catch him. Sometimes we would be playing and he randomly gets the zoomies. The zoomies are a random burst of energy that he can get throughout the day. But sometimes it is scary because he could trip someone. Although he is big in size, we do carry him as if he is still a puppy, which he is but a big one. He loves to play a game my cousin and I made, where we throw something he gets entertained with and once we throw it, we have to run to the other side of the gate without him catching us. My dog is very playful, he can be crazy, but my family and I still love him.

2 thoughts on “My Dog Mason”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *